ArtistDateVenueCity
Phish Wednesday, 07/24/2024 Mohegan Sun Arena Uncasville, CT
Phish Friday, 07/26/2024 Alpine Valley Music Theatre East Troy, WI
Phish Saturday, 07/27/2024 Alpine Valley Music Theatre East Troy, WI
Phish Sunday, 07/28/2024 Alpine Valley Music Theatre East Troy, WI
Phish Tuesday, 07/30/2024 Chaifetz Arena, Saint Louis University St. Louis, MO
Phish Wednesday, 07/31/2024 Chaifetz Arena, Saint Louis University St. Louis, MO
Phish Friday, 08/02/2024 Ruoff Music Center Noblesville, IN
Phish Saturday, 08/03/2024 Ruoff Music Center Noblesville, IN
Phish Sunday, 08/04/2024 Ruoff Music Center Noblesville, IN
Phish Tuesday, 08/06/2024 Van Andel Arena Grand Rapids, MI
Phish Wednesday, 08/07/2024 Van Andel Arena Grand Rapids, MI
Phish Friday, 08/09/2024 Bethel Woods Center for the Arts Bethel, NY
Phish Saturday, 08/10/2024 Bethel Woods Center for the Arts Bethel, NY
Phish Sunday, 08/11/2024 Bethel Woods Center for the Arts Bethel, NY
Phish Thursday, 08/15/2024 The Woodlands Dover, DE
Phish Friday, 08/16/2024 The Woodlands Dover, DE
Phish Saturday, 08/17/2024 The Woodlands Dover, DE
Phish Sunday, 08/18/2024 The Woodlands Dover, DE
Phish Thursday, 08/29/2024 Dick's Sporting Goods Park Commerce City, CO
Phish Friday, 08/30/2024 Dick's Sporting Goods Park Commerce City, CO
Phish Saturday, 08/31/2024 Dick's Sporting Goods Park Commerce City, CO
Phish Sunday, 09/01/2024 Dick's Sporting Goods Park Commerce City, CO
Trey Anastasio Band Sunday, 09/15/2024 North Beach Asbury Park Asbury Park, NJ
Trey Anastasio Band Saturday, 10/05/2024 Radians Amphitheater at Memphis Botanic Garden Memphis, TN
Phish Wednesday, 01/29/2025 Moon Palace Cancun, Quintana Roo, Mexico
Phish Thursday, 01/30/2025 Moon Palace Cancun, Quintana Roo, Mexico
Phish Friday, 01/31/2025 Moon Palace Cancun, Quintana Roo, Mexico
Phish Saturday, 02/01/2025 Moon Palace Cancun, Quintana Roo, Mexico


Phish.net

Phish.net is a non-commercial project run by Phish fans and for Phish fans under the auspices of the all-volunteer, non-profit Mockingbird Foundation.

This project serves to compile, preserve, and protect encyclopedic information about Phish and their music.

Credits | Terms Of Use | Legal | DMCA

© 1990-2024  The Mockingbird Foundation, Inc. | Hosted by Linode